Search form

A comprehensive suite of services to transform your requirements into a tailor-made solution…


Mauritius has signed and ratified 43 Double Taxation Avoidance Agreements (DTAA) to date with leading developed and emerging economies around the globe, thus offering a wide range of fiscal benefits and enabling efficient tax planning.


Africa Algeria3, Botswana, Burkina Faso2, Cape Verde2, Côte d’Ivoire2, Egypt, Gabon1, Ghana2, Kenya1, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi3, Morocco1, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria1, North Sudan3, Republic of Congo, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania3, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Asia Bangladesh, China, India, Hong Kong3, Malaysia, Nepal, Pakistan, Russia1, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam3
Europe Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic3, France, Germany, Greece3, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro3, Portugal3, Spain3, Sweden, UK
Middle East Iran3, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia3, UAE, Yemen3
North America Canada3
West Indies Barbados, Saint Kitts and Nevis3
Others Australia (Partial), Gibraltar3, Guernsey, Jersey2, Monaco


1 Awaiting Ratification, 2 To be signed by Foreign Jurisdiction, 3 Treaties under negotiation

Last updated: June 2016 – Click here for an updated list of DTAAs and summary of applicable tax rates.